This  album of sacred and spiritual songs, with lyrics inspired by and drawn from Scripture, was recorded in London during 2005.

David Clifton: Vocals, Guitars, Mandolin and Mandola, Paul Evans: Drums, James Gregory: Bass Guitar,  Mark Edwards: Hammond B3. Produced by Julian Kindred and mixed by Jon Kelly.

Released first through Integrity/Provident Music in the UK and Europe in 2006, and also distributed by Proper Distribution. Released in Canada in 2007.