Ellice’s new three track EP includes her single NO PASSENGER, and two beautiful country songs…. LOVE OF MY LIFE and LOST.

Written, Produced and Recorded by

  • Paul Kingston

Mixed & Edited by

  • Nemo


  • Ellice – lead vocal, harmony vocals
  • Paul Kingston – programming, harmony vocals
  • BJ Cole – pedal steel guitar (Love Of My Life & Lost)
  • David Clifton – acoustic and electric guitars
  • Nigel Stayte – bass guitar (No Passenger)

Art & design by

  • Sally Kingston

Associated artists